Type your paragraph here.
For more information or to register for the course contact Mike Wright 801.209.2328 or email firstname.lastname@example.org
Wright Driving School, LLC
The "Right" Way to Drive
Wright Driving School offers driver's education classes to those who are 15 years of age or older. A learner's permit is not required to start the classes. Wright Driving School offers combined classroom and driving instruction required by the State of Utah. We also offer driving instruction for those individuals who choose to take the classroom course online. Wright Driving School is accredited and approved through the state of Utah. (See State Certified Online Course).
Wright Driving School driver's education program includes a 9 Day Classroom Course; 3 in car driving instruction; and 3 in car observation instruction. Classes are held at various locations. (See Locations)
The price for our driver's education program is $230.00 per student.
The cost to take the course on line is $50. The Utah Driver's Ed online course offers students a fast, convenient, and easy way to satisfy the driver's education classroom requirement. Please call Mike 801.209.2328 prior to signing up for this online class. You must sign up before you can log into your account.